|  Login
Staff
Name Position Phone No. Email Address  
Robert Bowers HS Principal 528-7402 robert.bowers@lathropschools.com  
Brian Banker
A.D. /Assist Prin
528-7405
brian.banker@lathropschools.com

Carmen Bennett

HS/JH Choir
528-7446/7508
carmen.bennett@lathropschools.com

 Brandi Breckenridge
Nurse 528-7438or7608
   
Chris Holt HS Phys. Ed. 528-7433 Chris.Holt@lathropschools.com

Rachel Stagg

HS Science

528-7434 Rachel.Stagg@lathropschools.com  

Nicole Messick

HS Counselor

528-7406

Nicole.messick@lathropschools.com  

Ethan Evans

HS Library Media Specialist

528-7429

Ethan.Evans@lathropschools.com

 
Brad Colhour Health/PE 528-7404 Brad.Colhour@lathropschools.com  
Beth Patton Spec Ed 528-7409 Beth.Patton@lathropschools.com  

Mike Epperson

HS English Language Arts/Journalism

528-7423

Mike.Epperson@lathropschools.com

 
Lindsay Saunders

HS FACS

528-7408

Lindsay.Saunders@lathropschools.com

 

Mark Gordon

HS Social Studies

528-7412

Mark.Gordon@lathropschools.com

 

Carol Groves

HS Secretary

528-7401

Carol.Groves@lathropschools.com

 

Pam Haahr

HS Art

528-7410

Pam.Haahr@lathropschools.com

 

Scott Haahr

HS IA

528-7453

Scott.Haahr@lathropschools.com

 

Greg Hale

HS Vo AG

528-7454/7472

Greg.Hale@lathropschools.com

 

Amber Jackson

HS Math

528-7413

Amber.Jackson@lathropschools.com


Rick Mudd Special Ed 528-7426 Rick.Mudd@lathropschools.com  

Larry Jennings

HS Science

528-7424

Larry.Jennings@lathropschools.com

 
Matthew Yaple

HS Social Studies

528-7420

Matt.Yaple@lathropschools.com

 
Cara Reynolds

HS Math

528-7417

Cara.Reynolds@lathropschools.com

 

Mindy McFarland

HS Secretary

528-7400

Mindy.McFarland@lathropschools.com

 

Matthew Pritchett

HS Physical Ed.

528-7448

Matthew.Pritchett@lathropschools.com

 

Tori Pritchett

HS Business

528-7430

Victoria.Pritchett@lathropschools.com

 

Adam Olivas

HS Foreign Lang. 

528-7421

Adam.Olivas@lathropschools.com

 

JoCatherine Prisby

HS Band

528-7619/7444

Jo.Prisby@lathropschools.com

 

Nita Lewis

HS English Language Arts

528-7435

Nita.Lewis@lathropschools.com

 
Joe Dutcher

Social Studies/Personal Finance

528-7416

Joe.Dutcher@lathropschools.com


Steven Vonderfecht

HS Math

528-7439

Steve.Vonderfecht@lathropschools.com

 

Whitney ZanterHS English Language Arts


528-7437

Whitney.Zanter@lathropschools.com